Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am that guy.

In his own words

My name is Mike I am just a down to earth guy from Brooklyn who is looking for a bit of companionship. I just recently graduated with a BS in economics, and now I currently work In Foreign Exchange Trading on Wall Street. I make the most out of any free time I have by going to lounges with friends, shooting pool, going on mini road trips, going to the beach, etc. I am looking for a woman that's goal oriented, but also knows how to enjoy her life. One thing that makes me different than most guys is that I love to talk, including deep, philosophical conversations. I am the only guy you will meet that has actually uttered the words, we should talk more. I am very goal oriented, especially so early in my career, but I strive to leave work at work. My idea of a good first date is anything where there is time to talk. Dinner, hookah, spa castle, the beach, coney island ect. My ideal woman enjoys a variety of activities, whether we're staying in and ordering food and a movie or taking a road trip or flight at a few days notice.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports




I like Dogs

Favorite things

In terms of food I really like seafood, but I am not a picky eater so I can find something everywhere. For tv shows I am completely addicted to Fringe.

For fun

Theres this really nice place right off wall street, its a road they cut off with bars and resturaunts on either side of it. There are picnic tables set up in the entire road. Its a nice place to go after work.

Last read

I recently read A Dance with Dragons, the most recent book in the Game of Thrones series. Incredible series, I know that the second the new book comes out I will be buying that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Polish, German, French and about 1% native american.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors in Economics.