Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Schiller Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles of Bensenville, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
I'm pretty easy going, and I love to laugh...making me smile is pretty important ;)

In her own words

I'm just looking for someone to show me something different, I guess what anyone is looking for..right? If it leads to something serious than it does, as long as we're both happy we'll be good. An ideal match is someone who can be my best friend and a partner at the same time, the most important thing to me is you have to make me laugh..because I guarantee I'll be doing the same to you. I'm always up for a good time or just hanging out watching movies. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I do have a dog, his name is Zappa he is Jack Russell terrier and is just plain crazy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local bars, clubs, downtown Chicago is my favorite place, it's absolutely beautiful!!


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music all the way from metalcore to classical opera..I'm all over the place and will always listen to anything new.

For fun

I like to do anything fun at all..I'm very outgoing and I am always up for a challenge :) I love Chicago Blackhawks so whenever I can get to a game that'd be great, I'm artistic, and love to dance.

Last read

DUNE by Frank Herbert, I love science fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Manager at a large restaurant and bar.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian and Puerto-Rican..that's for the little option they make you click other :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I really loved going to school and learning, but I was lucky enough to find my career early.