Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Almost submitted my application to the He-Man Women Hater Club..... Not going to give it too much longer!!!

In his own words

I am someone who enjoys now but is always looking 2 steps ahead. I was in the Marines for 8 years. I am originally from Ohio. I currently work in Texas in the oil industry but spent my free time back in Cali. I am not a huge fan of Texas and do not plan to settle here. I do plan on working back in Cali but I am waiting for the right time to do so. Lets see... I have been told I am a charmer but I haven't figure out why they say that. Im just trying to do me. I don't try to be something I am not but I don't limit myself to what I can be. I have traveled to at least 11 countries and hope to take my "match" to many more. There are a few things left on my "to do list" and I am still adding: sky dive (soon to be checked off), hike America, learn how to surf, finally play the guitar I bought, learn how to play a piano, land a leading role in a feature film, play in a WSOP (poker) circuit event, buy my own race car, oh.... And see the Cleveland Browns finally make it to the playoffs before its my time to go! So what am I looking for... I guess I want to feel that feeling you get when you meet someone special. Like that one you can open up to and from the get go and make it seem like you've known each other your whole life . I know there still has to be someone special for me out there. I just hope we meet soon. I guess that's it for now. Just send me a message and we will see how it goes. I am a very open person and i like to talk to anybody so if you feel you don't meet my "criteria" still send me a message. I am only seperated and have been for almost 2 years. I am finally filing withing the next month and I don't want people to get the idea there is unfinished business with the ex. That's why I put divorced as marital status. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anaheim, Mexico, and of course my couch watching a good flick.


Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA

Favorite things

I love Cops, The First 48, AI, and pretty much all sports. I play a lot of poker.

For fun

I love a good restaurant. Sporadic get togethers are always fun. I pretty much have fun whatever I do as long as it's with good company.

Last read

My philosophy book on Moral Ethics..... Dry read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I am working on my degree as we speak. I don't mind your education level as long as you work to your potential then it's fine with me.