Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Stockbridge, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I just made you read this sentence.

In his own words

I am an I.N.F.P personality (Introverted, Feeling, Perceiving) If you want to read up on that you can read up on it here There really is no better thing in the world than to be with somebody you love. I am 21 years old, and aspiring to accomplish the next big step in life. I want to share that life with somebody. To live, learn, and enjoy time with them. I am looking for somebody to hold, and enjoy life with. I admire quick witted humor, watching movies, or just spending time together. I am looking for somebody who is an idealist, and a person of character and integrity. I am not perfect, no man or woman Is, but I seek the ability to better improve myself and make a special somebody very happy. Was born in Florida, but lived most of my life in N.C since '93. Shy at first, but will be fine once I get to know you. I chose my friends very carefully. I do not lie, cheat, steal, or tolerate those that do. I am a soldier in the United States Army, with hopes of deploying. NOT so I can kill, but so that I can keep my buddies safe and do my best to protect them. I am looking to save lives, and have aspirations to be a medic. Practiced Krav Maga for a couple years. Ill admit it. I'm a gamer. Its fun, and lets you talk with people around the world. Keeps your mind busy, constant adjustment to react and adapt. I like it. Love shooting, hiking, and once upon a time owned two horses. My favorite quote is: "Far better is it to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs even though checkered by failure, than to rank with those poor individuals who neither enjoy nor suffer much, because they live in the grey twilight that knows neither victory NOR defeat" - Theodore Roosevelt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here. Looking to explore the area. Found a movie theater.

Favorite things

Love History: Roman Empire era especially. I play games like Halo, Skyrim, etc. I am a member of the United States Army. As a pastime I do krav maga and would love a sparring partner.

For fun

Krav Maga - Sparring Xbox - Halo, Skyrim, Etc Shooting - Ar-15, M-9, etc Movies Library/Coffee talks Walks, Hikes, swimming, etc

Last read

The line above that says: "Tell us something you recently read."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
U.S. Army.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish Russian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
My faith is something that has changed over the years. Was once a pretty devout Christian, but a lot has shaken my faith as of late. Still not wholly against going to church. I am unsure of what I am.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference