Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Richwood, KY, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 30 miles of Walton, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone I can be myself with and is always up for a good time. I love doing new things, but also staying home to a movie :)

In her own words

I love someone who can make me laugh and be laid back, relaxed. I can be a goof ball but that's me, I know who I am and I'm proud of it. I stand up for what I believe is right and for the ones I love. Some people describe me as more of a free spirit, I always see the good in people. Trying the online dating because I'm fairly new to my area and I'm actually looking to meet someone who's in it for the long haul, whether that ends us up in a relationship or as friends, time will only tell. The best part about life is having someone to enjoy the fun and special moments with, if its a nice dinner or weekend getaway trip, those memories are always the greatest. I love shooting guns, going out to the movies, going to a Reds game, trying new things, and meeting new people. I like doing outdoor things, but still clean up nice to take home to your mom. Been known to paint from time to time as a fun hobby and I also love music, its always been a big part of my life. Football is my favorite sport to watch, I really get into the games. I'm currently in college studying to get my bachelors degree in Graphic Design. I'm employed with Macy's and love it there, the people i work with are really like a second family to me. I recently just got an Orca tattoo on my back, and it was worth every second of pain. Don't let my age fool you, I know what i want out of life and i have the patients and drive to get it. Age is a number and I'm beyond my years. Just looking for someone who I can have a great time with and is honest, loyal, and caring. You can always count on me to be there. Looking for someone with maturity and is genuine. I'm full of life and love, if anything you read interested you don't be a stranger (:

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Any place with a roller coaster is my favorite place to be, or the beach!


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but mostly country, pop, and rock. I love eating mexican style food and i have a secret obsession with Criminal Minds :)

For fun

I love going to the movies, hiking, swimming, playing laser tag, shooting guns, or just staying home to a movie

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently with Macy's
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference