Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Little Elm, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Would rather be dancing

In her own words

I am originally from a very small town in Iowa (that's the state above Missouri and below Minnesota, no we don't grow potatoes, bonus points if you can name 3 cities in Iowa without google's help). I am still very proud of where I grew up, but have adapted quickly to the big city life. I still feel the need to escape to the country often though, there is just something about the wide open spaces, sitting around a campfire and being able to see the stars. I spent 14 years working in the restaurant industry, bartending, waitressing, hostess, they even made me wash dishes a few times, so needless to say I am outgoing. I also make a mean bloody mary! I am now a customer service representative for a metal recycling company and enjoy my job most of the time. I truly appreciate the southern gentleman, especially if he is able to swing me around the dance floor. I am looking for someone who is up for an adventure, whether that means trying a new restaurant, driving until we get lost, or a silly scavenger hunt in Target.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft Worth Stockyards, The Truck Yard, London, Chicago


Central College, Pella, IA

Favorite things

I mostly listen to country, but enjoy all types of music. My first concert was Aerosmith, and it was amazing! I watch a variety of tv including Criminal Minds and How I Met Your Mother. I love all kinds of foods!

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my family and friends, I read a lot and do some crafts. I almost always have some type of project going. I like to be outdoors, whether its by the pool, on the lake or river, or sitting by the fire.

Last read

like all kinds of books, but my guilty pleasure is young adult fiction. Its just so easy to get lost in. I also read a lot of mystery and crime, and always enjoy a humorous memoir.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree