Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You're not perfect, but that's what I like about you

In her own words

I like peanut butter and chocolate but not together, sac religious I know, I also can't stand mint outside of toothpaste... now that I have your attention. Okay, lets see.... I'm from all over New England (born in VT but grew up in NH and went to college in RI and MA)spent my childhood summers in North Carolina but also did a stint in VA for a few years. I think I'm damn funny, I know I'm sarcastic and nurturing. When I get excited about something I speak quite quickly and my accent(s) tends to come out ten-fold. I seem to know a lot of random facts but I'm horrible at trivia. I'm usually make-up free and barefoot but love to get dressed up just as much as the next girl. I love going out, but enjoy staying in just as much. I'm big on trying new foods, I usually try out a new recipe every week. On the occasion I go out to eat I like trying new places. I am fond of tapas and vegetarian places, but won't turn down a good burger joint. I'd rather listen to music(I pretty much have it on from the moment I get up until the moment I fall asleep) or read than watch TV but do enjoy The Big Bang Theory and classic game shows like Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud, and the Price is Right from time to time. Laughter and hugs, in my opinion, are two of the best things ever. I'm left handed, sing a lot, and tend to talk to inanimate objects. I also don't chew gum(that's about all my "weirdness"). I'm all about the Red Sox (love the Pats as well, maybe not quite as much but it's pretty close). I'm not the best at sports, but I like to play and I'm willing to try just about anything (I'm just not too sure about sky diving) I went Ziplining for the first time last year in the white mountains and it was AMAZING! I don't really know a lot of folks in the area since all I really do is work. So I'm looking to connect with someone to laugh and play with. Build a relationship and have some fun. I'd love to find someone who wants to go see a show. Whether it's in a dive bar or a concert hall. Someone who wants to get up on the weekend and explore a new place or go on an adventure. (Although some days I'd just love to hang in my jams, cook/eat and watch movies). This person must have faith. You don't need to go to church weekly, or know the bible front to back (you could believe in the king of walnuts for all I care) but I can't imagine my life with out some sort faith and will always need that. Obviously honesty is a must, if you're not happy with something or want something, say so. I can't stand passive aggressive people. Be straight to the point, even if you think it may hurt my feelings, because that's how I'd be with you. Life's simpler that way. I am extremely open minded and would like someone along the same lines. I like to be challenged, but not made to feel inferior. Honestly I would just like to be with a happy, easy going person who's willing to try new things, and is accepting of my idiosyncrasies.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 black short haired cats Remy and Rufus (brothers). They were left sick and malnourished on a military base in VA. After a few rounds of meds and love and attention they were good as new. 5yrs later you'd have no clue how they started out

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like walking around Harvard and hiking the fells, Burlington VT (really any part of VT), North Conway NH, any beach or body of water. Nothing trendy pops into my head, however I'm always open to suggestions and going to new places


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Salty foods, although I'm big on fruits My favorite color is periwinkle. Rain usually lulls me to sleep, although it's fun to play in or write to. Music, it sooths my soul. Belly laughs, hugs, a cuppa and a book

For fun

I love being exposed to new things, arts & cultures. Going to the movies is great. I'm big on music of all types, although I can't quite get into country, and love to see performances. Just hopping in the car and going for a drive is good by me too

Last read

I read a lot, a few books a week, so it's hard for me to answer this question. Mostly I read horribly cheesy free e-books, supernatural, young adult books and saucy romance novels (guilt pleasures)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm not a mom, but I play one on TV...Well not exactly, I'm a nanny(and yes there is a difference between a nanny and a babysitter). I basically run someone else's house and play mama 50 hrs a week for 2 little ones, a boy and a girl
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I come from a methodist background but was raised Baptist. I feel that it's necessary to have some sort of faith/spirituality, you don't have to go to church weekly ( I don't) but I believe in a higher power and need someone in my life that does too
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spend 2.5yrs at University of Rhode Island studying family psych but had to leave due to family illness. I eventually obtained a medical assisting degree from Bay State College in Boston. You'd be surprised how both come in handy as a nanny ;)