Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 25 miles of Seattle, WA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Open to the Possibility

In her own words

So, here's just a random mish-mash of Amber info! Does your weirdness mesh with mine? Halloween is my favorite holiday. I love coffee and I'm not a morning person. My passion and outlet is dance and I spend a lot of time in the studio; Ballet, Jazz and Modern mostly, but I'd love to find someone who'd be willing to try some Tango! I've never seen The Notebook, so the chances of my making you sit through it are pretty slim. I do love a good, or terrible, horror movie though. Outside of my love for coffee, I'm a terrible Seattleite: I've never been inside an REI and I don't own Teva's. Hmmm...what else... I love summer and the sunshine, but falling asleep to the pouring rain is awesome. If you have a sweet tooth, you're in luck as I'm a pretty kick-butt baker. . Overall, I'm pretty low-maintenance (maybe too much for my own good); a friend once described me as the girliest tomboy he ever met. Maybe it has something to do with growing up in a house full of boys? I don't worry about the rain messing up my hair, breaking a nail or running to the store without looking perfectly made-up. When I laugh, I do it out loud, no holds barred if it's funny. Funny is good. In general, I like people that are different than me; I don't need a twin. I like having the opportunity to see a new perspective or a different way of thinking. My interests range from dance, to reading (I love bookstores & the library), to rocking out to the Deftones while (attempting to) clean my house, to hanging out at the beach (rain or shine, I love watching the waves). What I'm looking for? Possibility.... Someone who could enjoy pajama Sundays and banana chocolate chip pancakes when there's a monsoon outside. If thinking about you can make me smile like an idiot and inspire me to binge on love songs from the '80's, then that would be amazing.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bookstores, the beach during summer and winter, Seaside, OR, downtown Seattle during Christmas time when all the lights and decorations are up.

Favorite things

Coffee, sunshine, shoes, books, the beach, conversation with good friends, pizza, scary movies, sleeping in on Sunday, dots, dancing, the name a few.

For fun

Depending on my mood; a night out, a day at the zoo or a lazy Sunday on the couch watching movies, people watching from my deck or reading. I spend a LOT of time at the dance studio taking classes; ballet, jazz and modern.

Last read

I've always got a book close at hand, along with every magazine on the planet and I get the paper every Sunday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Informatics Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family history is complicated and 200 characters is not enough to explain!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I love taking classes just to learn something new and plan to return for a more formal degree when I can figure out what I want to do next....