Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm sorry, but if you roll under... it's just not going to work. :-)

In her own words

Well about myself from the jump, I'm very witty and sarcastic and loves lots of laughs. I definitely invite God into my life cause I know I've been blessed with more blessings than I probably deserve. I love my family more than life and i see how much closer I am to them than other families are. I am one of three girls and I'm the middle child, but don't you all worry. No middle child syndrome here. My family and friends are my support and I know they always have my best interest at hand. My teenage years of course I never thought so. I'm the shy girl that walks into a room and lights it up. I love being the center of attention but not by having to make myself stand out. I let the crowd notice me. I've always been a very loving independent person who doesn't like to be helped by others. I keep busy by working non-stop. I've lived in the Garland, TX area most of my life since 18 months old but was actually born in Little Rock, AR. I love living in Texas but I feel there is more out there for me in the world. I need to get my traveling in now before I become the soccer mom. I've traveled a bit but I still have lots to see. I do see myself living in Texas to raise a family though, how can you not love this land. I was nervous about the online dating but I was brought into it from my moms suggestion so from it I'm hoping I can get a man who treats me like a queen without me having to train him how to do it. (Its a joke) Someone who doesn't want to give up on me anytime we have a small dispute, and one who would like to invite Christ into our relationship. I'm adventurous but it's so fun to have someone show you some new ropes to follow and I'm hoping I can have the right man guide me. I like to think of myself as a hopeless romantic. I do want that movie love. I have old school values and feel like a woman should take care of her man with a little bit of new school too cause I still want to be my own woman with my career. My biggest passion in life is to be a wife and have kids. I'm so serious about kids but we can talk numbers when we get to that point. Right now Im getting my toes wet with my career and it is definitely a scary change. In my current lifestyle I am an AWESOME bartender and I meet guys everyday but I never know which ones actually want to get to know me and which ones just know they are adorable so I'll buy them a drink. I will never date another guy that sits at my bar top. I don't live the late night bar life I'm not getting home at 3am and sleeping until 2pm the next day. I'm very active and love to work out. I believe in fitness and healthy lifestyles but don't get me wrong I have had steak and potatoes four times a week for dinner. I am a big time foodie and now getting older ill try most things out. I'm still not into Asian cuisines though. I'm allergic to soy. I'm not a big Tv person but I'll watch a few shows here and there. I'm down to sit on the couch with you and follow your shows, but 4 days a week of just getting off work and plopping on the couch won't do it for me. I'll be a bandwagon fan for you and cheer on your favorite teams although I'm a Texas girl and love my Texas teams but not enough to know the names of all the players. I know when a bad call was made and I'll definitely get into it. I like a little fun competition, I will give you a good ole country foot race and play Rock Paper Scissors all day with you to win one time. I'm a betting woman but I will not argue with you. I've never had the energy to argue with people and my mom hates that about me. I think that's just from being in the service industry where the guest is always right. Story of my life. I can't paint myself to be the perfect girl for you and there is no way you can believe how awesome I am without actually getting to know me in real life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral