Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to explore Dallas with, and hoping to find "the one

In her own words

I moved here from Minneapolis in Jan. So far, I love Dallas! I love traveling and exploring new things. I'm a Program Director for a non-profit in Dallas and a part-time graduate student at UTA. I love going to concerts, festivals, zoos, guided tours, dive bars, and anything outdoorsy. I love baseball and football - Vikings and Twins fan, to the core, but also support the Cowboys and Rangers. I have a fairly small family, but we are very close. I usually travel to visit them about once a month. My friends and family would describe me as energetic, outgoing, funny, intelligent, loyal, caring and maybe a crazy cat lady. I have two brilliant and funny cats, which is my limit, but warrant being spoiled rotten. :) My mom calls me a pastatarian because I'm vegetarian and love me some pasta! I enjoy going out and finding new jems, as much as staying in and making some comfort food. I'm not a vegetarian for any commendable reason, so it doesn't bother me if my partner is a carnivore. :) I'm very independent and secure with who and where I am. I'm looking for someone who is also in a stable situation, both financially and career-wise and is also hoping to find thier life partner and start the next chapter. There is so much to see and do in Dallas and Texas. I try to experience a new place or venue a few times a month and am looking for someone who also enjoys exploring new things and traveling. Recently, I vacationed on Galveston Island and did a painting class; Galveston was great, but the painting will not be my next career. ;) Lastly, I need my match to have a good sense of humor. Being able to tease each other and laugh together is the most intimate and fun part of a relationship!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trees, Verizon Theatre, Italianos, Gexa Engery Pavillion, anywhere there's a festival, Londoner

Favorite things

I'm a huge 80s hair metal fan! In particular, I love Ozzy Osbourne & Black Sabbath. In my last house, I had a whole room for all of my Ozzy & BS memoribilia. As for current music, I like hard rock, heavy metal, indie, house music...

Last read

A bigography of Sonia Sotomayer (Supreme Court Judge). I read this for school, I'm a graduate Clinical Social Worker student at UTA. For fun, I recently finished, I Am Ozzy, a bigography of Ozzy Osbourne. It was hillarious! I highly recommend it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral