Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Kentucky, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
in a sea of people my eyes will always search for you

In her own words

To Keep things simple: I am looking for a friendship that will blossom into a relationship. I want someone to share life with, come home too and share my bad day and that person be able to know all the right things to say! I want to share my passion I want to care 100 percent for someone else. I want to be able to have fun and go out with my partner, travel, celebrate and enjoy life together and eventually settle down to have a family. Most important things in life : Family, Friends and giving back and always living life to its fullest. The first thing I will notice about you is your smile. If you have bad teeth I am instantly turned off. I love a fit man with BIG arms. I like a toned man with a smile, nice arms, tall and I love some facial hair:) I love my cowboy boots if I could wear them to work I would wear them daily, however I do love a reason to wear a good pair of heels. I am looking forward to being able to dress to impress my man! Maybe it's you? I am very laid back but outgoing, I love being social and attending events, I am very independent but I am really just searching for the first man who will have enough confidence to let me be independent and still protect. I need the perfect combination I enjoy nurturing and I enjoy companionship. I am spontaneous and I can surprise you when you least expect it. My obessions are: tanning, the outdoors, UK sports, college basketball, a good blanket and working out. I think I am a good combination, I am very kind hearted and would help anyone but I am also fiesty if I am passionate about something I will fight for it and I wont stop. I would love to find a partner that I can enjoy the simple things in life with. I am a social drinker my beverage of choice would be vodka tonic or on a wild country night id go with tequila shots and a good lime:) I hope this online dating pays off! Becuase my biggest weakness is impatience! So far, Match has been interesting. I am patiently waiting to come across someone who really and truly is a good Match. Ive had some good conversations but I would love to try dating!!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted a lab mix at the beginning of this year. Her name is Maggie and we sleep together every night she also is a huge CATS in more than one way!

Political views



Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

I am a huge college basketball fan! A Die hard CATS fan!!I can watch college basketball all day!! I also love tailgating and going to other sports games! I love being outdoors, I can stay outside all day I am not a fan of winter!! I love traveling!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey!! It was an excellent choice of read for my Vegas Trip!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree