Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | McKinney, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile...Im more than just a face...

In her own words

I'm trying to determine that delicate balance of meeting people online...fear of meeting scary men...eliminating those who are only looking for a Friday night friend...and finding that one diamond in the rough. I am putting a serious effort into meeting and finding the hero of my dreams. Life has thrown me a few lemons but I somehow manage to make lemonade every time. I truly believe that those lemons were for a purpose and that was to increase me in character. I am a Christian & want the same....go to church together, grow together. I am faithful and loyal and very versatile. Where some people are fearful of change I am great with change and actually find change to mean new adventures. I do not create stress in my life but seem to be able to handle high amounts of stress without losing my mind which may be why I love nursing. I have 4 beautiful kids. Two boys in college and who are hilarious ...for instance, my oldest son came out of his room shirtless and asked in as deep a voice as he could manage, "Mom, do these hairs on my nipple, make me look manly!" And 2 girls ages 6 & 8 of whom I will lock away in a tower in a few years to protect them until they are grown lol. After recent encouragement from my boys about the need to find a boyfriend I have decided to step it up a notch so here I am. I am looking for the real thing...not lust alone and the difference is this: a loving relationship is one based on selflessness and thoughtfulness while a lustful relationship is characterized by selfishness and thoughtlessness but combine these two together: bliss...because lust within a loving relationship takes on a different it is driven by a desire to know the other person more deeply. As the only single person I seem to know I have sat back and observed and listened to co-workers...the ones who complain about their husbands and the ones who are happy. I've listened to the ones that complain and I know I NEVER want to be like that. Last night one of my sweet co-workers who had said she would bring us enchiladas for Christmas dinner even though she wasn't working still brought them on the icy roads. Her husband drove her and watching them I longed for what they had. They had been married over 20 years and her husband still adored her. We complimented her because she doesn't wear makeup to work and she had makeup on and looked pretty. Her husband said "yes she does look hot" as she was walking to the nurse lounge to leave our enchiladas and "I hate to see her go but boy do I love watching her leave" as he was stareing at her behind. It was sooo awesome and I want that...I want someone to hold me, someone to laugh with, someone to dream with, someone to tell me I'm beautiful even with an awful new haircut, someone to do life with....and that will take someone very special because even the best of relationships experience loss as well as gain, sadness as well as happiness, trials and irritations as well as love and passion...I want someone who is in it all the way and will not be a quitter or one who walks away when hard times come. I am a romantic at heart and still secretly hope that someday my prince will come. Looking for someone who'd be gentle & affectionate with me but willing to defend my honor if necessary, trust is essential to allow safe vulnerability, someone who knows how to balance family & career and all that life throws at you, a sense of humor is important - when's the last time you laughed until you cried? Intelligence is essential - attraction is important but we need to have substance. If you've read all the way to the bottom congratulations!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference