Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What we see or seem is but a dream within a dream.

In her own words

I just moved back to Dallas from Las Vegas. Was missing my daughter, and wanted to be here for her birthday. I am looking to expand my career as a makeup artist, focusing mainly on special fx. I work at family dollar and trying to get back on my feet. I am about to start some classes learning more fx makeup like lifecasting, etc. I love any style of art and creativity. I love music, and have played bass since I was 17. Im very open minded and outgoing. I can be shy, especially when first meeting someone. I have more self confidence after the 3 months I spent roughing it in Vegas. I am not a girly girl, and do not get along with a lot of women. I am more fun and laid back, but can act like a lady if I have to. I am tired these so called men that are sadly still boys. I just want to meet some cool, like minded people. If it turns to something serious thats cool too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I own a redtail boa, but he is at a friend's right now.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Deep Ellum, concerts, bars

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life. I love horror movies, and am pursuing a career in special fx makeup. Love tattoos and piercings.

For fun

Horror movies, enjoying outdoors, clubs, motorcycles, classic cars, concerts, music.

Last read

Love books, but I do not read a lot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Manager/ make up artist Cashier for Family Dollar
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, Irish, Cherokee, and Dutch. What a mix!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
A week after I graduated high school, I started going to A.T.I. for Graphic Illustration. Graduated in 2002. I started online school for early childhood education in 2008 and dropped out a few months later. Just graduated from cosmetology school 2012