Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn Center, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Brooklyn Park, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure.......

In her own words

I'm not the woman in red, I'm not the girl next door, but if somewhere in the middle is what you're looking for....I'm that kind of girl. I'm only serious about 8% of the time. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I like to think of myself as a cross between Chelsea Handler and Martha Stewart. I'm not a slut and don't plan on going to jail anytime soon, but I do have a sarcastic sense of humor and a penchant for creative projects. I love board games, like Monopoly, Clue and Cribbage, but I don't like your games, so if you're the kind of guy that does't call for three days....don't bother. I let my subscription expire, but if you'd like to get in touch with me.... I'll give you a hint, it starts with OK and ends with Cupid. I eventually want love, marriage and the baby carriage. I know what I want out of life, and I'm not about to settle. If you're just looking for a little slap 'n' tickle, keep looking....I'm not your girl. If I haven't scared you away yet, keep only gets better. I'm looking who can handle my sense of humor and throw some back my way. I'd love a guy who's spontaneous and has a sense of adventure. WARNING: If your ego bruises easily or you're prone to crying, proceed with caution.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants, but I'm drawn to the quieter ones where you can actually hold a conversation. Not a huge fan of crowded bars. My favorite place so far has been Austria. I've always wanted to go to Italy, Greece, Egypt and Israel.


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Color=turquoise/pink, Eat=chocolate, When raining=watch movies/read, Shopping=M.A.C. store for makeup, Books= Mysteries/thrillers. I love all kinds of music and like to watch the History, Discovery and Travel channels

For fun

I love movies, either staying in or going out to see them. I love comedies and the occassional "chick flick." I'm a writer, by professional and for fun. I like all genres of music, and I enjoy going to concerts. I am a writer for a music website.

Last read

I read the online version of the local newspaper everyday. As far as novels go, I love suspense/thrillers, but will read just about everything. I love all of Chelsea Handlers books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in communications for a financial institution, and am also a freelance writer and makeup artist. I write for various companies and websites, specializing in travel and music.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in journalism/public relations. I also hold a real estate license and am a certified makeup artist.