Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AmberGrace75078

31 year old woman | Prosper, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent single mom looking for her equal. Must have a great sense of humor and no larger than life egos.

In her own words

I am a single mom of 3 boys. I have been married twice; once widowed, once divorced. I am a native Texan and was raised as such. Don't worry, it's more country than "Dallas" if you know what I mean. I have been known to wear my boots with dresses and will still answer to my first and middle names when said together. I love to cook and am always trying new recipes (like bacon wrapped meatloaf). I'm done with the bar/club scene, but am still good with dinner and drinks or catching a game and a beer. Try thinking along the lines of apple pie and ice cream on the back porch as opposed to apple-tini on the patio of a posh new bar. I have been told that I have a weird sense of humor, but I think I'm funny in a dorky, random, lacking-a-filter-but-still-PG kind of way. If you find yourself wondering, "Did she just say that?" I probably did. Side note: In high school, I joined FFA (to have a class with a cute boy), had to buy a lamb and named it Entree. I still think that is funny. None of my stories have a beginning or end and mostly just turn into other stories or random observations. My friends consider me perky and upbeat, but honestly, I can be a little quiet and reserved around people I don't know. Definitely not the social butterfly kind of girl. Once I get to know people and feel more comfortable I have no problem opening up. I am very close to my family who mostly all live within dfw. We have a "modern" family full of step-nannas, half-sibblings and used-to-be-in-laws that are loved just the same. Even the redneck ones. My family and I are active Christians, I even work for our church (I teach) and most of my friends are people that I have met thru church. I am not looking for a fly-by-night romance. "Looking for fun" need not apply. I am looking for someone who can be okay with me wearing a tee shirt and jeans without 6 pounds of makeup, who is okay with me cooking dinner at home and then playing XBOX or Wii with lots of yelling and jumping on the couch (and a horrible victory dance if you let me win), or even just snuggling up and watching a movie. Call me old fashioned or country, butI raise my boys to say "Yes, ma'am" and respect women. I would expect the sort of thinking from someone I date. I am very protective of my children because I love them dearly. That being said, I do not introduce just anyone to them or my family. Please be aware of this fact should it ever get to that point. I don't want to play games or deal with manufactured drama. You should be ready for a mature relationship and understand that it takes two people to make it work. It's not going to work you use more hair products than I do because. . . well, seriously. I would love to meet someone who I can share my life, family and faith with. And maybe even a lamb Entree. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Music, almost anything goes. I like everything from old Johnny Cash to Bass Head. TV, I watch Castle on Monday nights. Always. Movies, I have 3 boys, so not really into "girly" stuff. Big fan of the Avengers. :)

For fun

Mostly on weekends I spend time with my family and friends. Grilling, swimming, watching baseball games (both MLB and Little League), going bowling, and even some fierce Wipe Out on XBOX Kinect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree