Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
May you always discover within you: the freedom to be who you are, the courage to believe in your dreams and the faith to follow your heart

In her own words

I am a super easy going person with a weird sense of humor. I am a little bit of a dork in the sense that I love Lost, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Harry Potter etc. ( not Twilight, Don't insult me!) I try to find the beauty in everything and like to ponder the tough questions of life and having engaging conversations about it over coffee. If its warm enough to be outside you can find me hiking, kayaking or going to one of those crazy festivals Pittsburgh is so fond of. I love watching the Steelers ( in fact I have football on as my background noise as I type) I keep busy because I'm in a better mood when I have things to do. So I volunteer, do yoga, meditate, ride my bike to the strip, grab coffee at espresso a mano, take Spanish lessons, go to the opera with a friend, etc.... I have spent a few years living overseas and that has defiantly shaped some of my former views of the world. I really like motorcycles (I used to have one) and guys who play instruments (I can sing pretty well and am good at harmonizing). I'm looking for someone with a funny sense of humor and who likes to participate in this life instead of watching hours of mindless tv. I like guys to be up front about who they are and what they want and I will do the same. So, I do hope to hear from you and if I'm not quite right I wish you the best of luck in your search. Update: So I have been on here a little over a month with very little response. I see in all these profiles that guys basically want someone to be honest and fun but I feel as though honestly and fun don't really translate well through a profile. It's tough putting yourself out there to be judged and scrutinized. Dating is so hard and back when I was younger I would get this huge knot in the pit of my stomach when I was driving to meet someone new. Who wants all that? Perhaps its just easier for us all to sit at our computers and pray that the person of our dreams knocks on our door and everything will just be so easy. But I'm older now. I realize the beautiful things that we all crave in life aren't always easy. I've come to realize that the other person is probably just as nervous as me. But I still feel as though its worth it. Its worth those butterflies and moments of self doubt to find an amazing man to spend the rest of my life with. I know, I'm rambling but....what do you think?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Espresso A Mano, New Amsterdam (bar), Remedy, Allegheny Cemetery, McConnell's Milll, any beach, anywhere


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Lost, Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Donuts (Even though I can't eat them), Pearl Jam, Florence and the Machine, Passion Pit,

For fun

hiking, kayaking, talking, reading, making things, volunteering, yoga, meditation, travel, catching up on news

Last read

Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann. I'm actually still reading it and I cant really sum it up for you at this point but the author is amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree