Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am an outgoing, fun, hardworking, try anything once type of person. I laugh at the most random, ridiculous things.Soccer, actually sports in general I love to watch. I have been playing soccer since I was 4 years old. I am a people person so the hospitality industry suits me well. I graduated with a degree in Hotel Restaurant Management and plan on going back in to get my masters in business. I am currently a food and beverage supervisor at a hotel and absolutely love it! I have great friends and an amazing family which I would do anything for. I am a huge movie buff as well and love to watch the Oscar worthy to the down right stupid movies! You have to have some variety in your life right? I will accept any challenges in Scene it.I love running at Memorial Park; great stress reliever for me. I am currently training for a half marathon too. Traveling is a big big big passion of mine. In the past 2 years I have traveled to France, Spain, Greece, New Orleans, and Las Vegas. I have also been to Italy, Poland, and Sweden. I recently just got back from a trip to Scotland and Ireland was amazing! I love NYC and think it would be awesome to live there for a couple of years. I have been to many other place domestically, but you get the point. I love traveling and would like someone that does too. I recently started getting into cooking too, which I love. I am not saying I am the best, but I can make an amazing chicken dish. The main thing that I look for is an honest, compasionate, and fun person who is not afraid to laugh at themselves or me when I make a corny joke (which will happen often :) And someone who can keep up with me!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, Celtic Gardens and Pub Fiction are some of my favorites locally. Italy, Greece and Spain are some of the most beautiful places in the world that I would love to hang at all the time!

Favorite things

I love watching soccer and football games. Sports in general I enjoy watching. I love Mexican food and Italian food. The music I listen to is mostly songs you hear on the radio, but I love any music that gets me dancing or has a good beat!

For fun

I love just hanging with friends and relaxing! Family time is very important to me. I love going out to new restaurants and bars! I am a huge movie buff and love seeing the good and the bad movies. Sunday Funday



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Polish, Greek, Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree