Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Savage, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Make Every Second Count

In her own words

I am just looking for someone laid back, outgoing and NOT afraid to express how they really feel (just be straight up). Nothing needed more in my life right now than a man who is hardworking, motivated, and someone who can truly appreciate a faithful, honest, hardworking, & dedicated woman. I'm not sure why I even considered online dating... I LOVE me some Sunday football (born & raised Skins fan but I do like the Ravens too and think there is nothing wrong with loving 1 team and liking another, especially when they are not even in the same conference). I love watching Investigation Discovery and other real life crime shows like The Last 48 & 48 Hours. For fun...I'm not picky and am usually down for whatever, whether its going out to a bar, hanging out with friends and meeting new people, staying in and watching a movie, going out to eat, going to the gym, again basically whatever is going on. I hate getting my picture taken and don't think that I have a SINGLE decent photo of myself, ugh I just suck getting my picture taken so if your reading this...please don't judge me too quick based on my pics bc I promise you I look better in person. It is just awkward to stand there and anticipate when the pic will be taken and I just can't do it. So I guess I'm trying to just meet someone new to hang out with. Someone who would be down to being in relationship, at some point...but not rush into anything. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I have an aquatic turtle named Mr. Turtle, I don't even know if its a boy but like the name. He started off the size of a quarter and is now like the size of my head, its pretty crazy.

Favorite hot spots

I don't know what my "hot spots" are haha but I find myself usually stuck going out somewhere close to home but am always up for a power move (going out somewhere away from my area and somewhere new)


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I like mostly rap music but some country music and other popular songs played on the radio. I like italian & mexican food. I like to watch investigation discovery and other crime shows, some reality tv, FOOTBALL!

For fun

I'm happy to just sit back and relax, hang out with friends, or go out. I'm pretty much down for whatever is going on. I'm not pickey or stubborn. I like to shop, clean, go to the gym when I get the chance, tan, & Sunday football watching is a MUST!

Last read

I honestly read records allday at work & am about to take my last class for a paralegal certificate program so btw homework & work, can't remember the last time I have read an actual book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a Paralegal and just recently let my job in Baltimore for a MUCH more exciting and fulfilling job as a Paralegal in Bethesda
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Italian, some German, and I guess the rest is just American...haha
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Communications, Minor in Business Administration, and just got my Paralegal Certificate. Next up....maybe law school, but I definitely need to take a good break from school before I consider that big step.