Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! =)

In her own words

Hi! I'm Amber, Im a pretty easy going person, I like to just go with the flow. I am a student right now at UNLV about to graduate! Super excited about that! I have a couple options right now for after I graduate but I am not 100% sure on which one to take yet. I work part time at a local swim school as a swim instructor. I like to live an active lifestyle. I like to go to the gym, explore new places, travel, hike, and i love the water. Love to swim, wakeboard, wakesurf, or just float around. Although i do like staying active, I do enjoy having those days once in a while to just watch movies all day. I hope to find someone that is also active. I am looking for someone that can put a smile on my face, someone I can laugh and have a good time with no matter what we are doing and won't be afraid to tell me or show me how much I mean to him. I will definately return the favor. Not looking for the Vegas guy or any guy that thinks he is better than everyone in the world. Arrogance is a huge turn off. Being confident is very different from arrogance. I guess the best way to describe what im looking for is a good ol cowboy. Southern gentleman. To me the little things are the most important things in a relationship. They make the big things mean so much more. Even though I was born and raised in Vegas, I am not into the club scene, I do like to go out just not clubs. I do occasionaly like to go to some bars to have a drink with friends play pool (i suck at it but i try haha) nothing too crazy. Just good fun with good friends is all I need. In my opinion anything can be fun as long as your in good company. If you would like to know more feel free to email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love going to Revolver. I haven't been too many other places, but Revolver is right up my ally. Definately where I go to have a good time with friends. Others, huntington beach, or the beach in general, mt.charletson, red rock canyon


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Country music is my thing. I listen to it majority of the time. I also like rock and some metal.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at the gym on my days off. I also like movies, doing anything outdoors, and spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

Last book I read was The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks. Right now I am reading the Shining by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now I am a full time student, graduating soon. I am currently working as a swim instructor at a local swim school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral