Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

What can I say, I was born and raised in West Chester and absolutely love this town. After moving to Delaware county for a short time I decided that I wanted to buy a small condo back in West Chester so that’s what I did! I decided to join Match because I figured that it couldn’t hurt to give it a shot. I love to meet new people in general and I suppose this is an easy means to do so. A little bit about myself…If my friends could describe me I think that they would say that I am a pretty bubbly person in general, I am not real concerned what people think of me and nor do I really want to be. I am always up to meet a new person and have no problem introducing myself and sparking up a conversation. I love to laugh, and I love to laugh hard, and I think it’s important for that special person to share a similar humor as myself but I’ll get into that in a sec… As far as my personal life is concerned, I have a very tough work schedule and I am usually pretty inundated throughout the week so my weekends is where I fit all of the fun stuff in!! More than anything, I love to be outside and love pretty much all outdoor activities including hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing, going to the beach, skiing, scuba diving… pretty much anything you can think of ill give a shot. During the evening hours, I enjoy hanging out with friends and I usually end up going out to the bars in West Chester. Sundays are typically my R&R day and I enjoy sitting around and watching a good movie or even do the whole tourist thing, ya know, museums, shows, site seeing…that sort of thing! I would say that I am a very open minded person and would like to try everything once so I enjoy switching things up here and there and can be pretty spontaneous. So if you are a person that enjoys making definite plans all of the time I may not be the right match for you! But hey, they say opposites attract so who knows. My perfect match…. Who’s really to say, I think there are great traits about everyone but I think it’s really important to be able to share common interests with a person and I think that is what will personally keep my interest. I would like to meet someone that enjoys being physically active because I too enjoy being pretty active when I have the time! As far as humor is concerned, I like to surround myself with positive people and I like to think that I have a pretty good sense of humor and I prefer someone that is not afraid to laugh and smile. Like I said before, due to a pretty chaotic workweek, on Sundays, it is a great time for me to unwind watching a good movie or just kick back and relax in general before I start my week over again. In summary, I am a fun loving guy, just trying to experience the world and enjoy everything it has to offer. I love to travel, be outside and try anything and everything. Who knows if this online thing will be beneficial…but hey, why not give it a shot!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I love bulldogs and will get one at some point when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been all around the country and i am willing to go anywhere to find fun things to do and to just "switch it up a little".


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

I cant really say that I watch much TV but I do really enjoy relaxing on a Sunday and kicking back to watch a movie. As far as food is concerned, my favorite food by far would have to be ribs or sushi, but I will give anything a try!

For fun

In my free time, I love rock climbing as well as biking. I also enjoy going to different tourist attractions and spending my time with my friends and family.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree