Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Guelph, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just call me the "Puma"!!!!

In her own words

I am a feisty and assertive fairly well put together girl. I love being able to hold a conversation about intellectual topics but can be silly and talk about whatever topic pops up. I look younger than my years because I truly believe you owe it to yourself and your potential partner to look good. I would expect that they respect themselves enough to do the same.. I am very down to earth and have never played mind games. However this has come back to haunt me because men for some reason can't handle the "real deal". I either scare them off with my honest display of my attraction for them or they simply prefer the hunt and the chase and the drama of not knowing the intentions of the other. I have lost men because I didn't realize they wanted the "game". I would like to date a man who can handle a girl like myself-trust me I am a challenge!!!!!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

If I was given the opportunity to take a nice fella out I have a couple places in mind....It would start with going out to a good steak house where I would show him that I'm not shy about being a carnivore. Then off to a really cool dance bar!!!


University of Guelph, Guelph, ON

Favorite things

I love to eat pretty much any kind of red meat-prefer steaks and prime rib. I also love evry kind of salad. My favourite color is red. I love to read educational materials in an effort to boast my IQ and to gain wisdom. My music tastes are varied

For fun

I love being out and about. I like to fish, camp, hike and canoe in the summer. I love to dance because i am such a high energy gal! I am constantly told that I am a sexy girl, I guess that might be because I have a youthful energy about me.

Last read

"Renovate your life"-Cheryl Richardson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a bit of an activist and truly believe that you have to volunteer your time in your community to gain a greater sense of ownership and "connectness"-It feels great just walking down the street and people know you by virtue of your good deeds!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in Windsor, Ontario My ancestry is predominately Viking-Scottish and French with a little Polish thrown in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do not attend mass regularily but do believe in living like a good Christian daily. I am open to other faiths as there is beauty in each and every one of them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree at University of Guelph it was a major in Psychology with an emphasis in developmental syndromes. I always keep the door open to obtaining more education.