Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm just that Different type of Girl!

In her own words

I am driven and know what I want. (I know everyone says that) but It's the truth. I'm 28 and I have no time to play games so please keep the game playing for yourself. I love my my life and the people in it. I have an amazing little boy that I adore. I can honestly say I'm surrounded by amazing people. I love hanging out with my family and friends. I value my family very much. I have a wonderful job that I love. I'm pretty busy with life but for the right man I will make room. I'm a Christian, so my faith means a lot to me. I try to incorporate God in my everyday life and live as he would want me to. I try to workout on a daily basis. first off the guy I date MUST be a God-fearing man. I would love to find someone who I can call my friend and my man. someone whom I can call on in the middle of the night if I can't sleep. Someone I can enjoy my time with. I love a guy with a great sense of humor as I love to laugh.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any bowling alley.. parks, museums, poetry and Jazz clubs

Favorite things

I love R and B, Christian and Gospel music is big for me. A little jazz here and there. TV shows; Vampire Dairies, Gossip Girls, Criminal Minds, CSI- Miami and NY , NCIS, White Collar... there's more but I'll stop there.

For fun

I love to write stories and poems in my spare time. listening to music and just enjoying the day. /hang out with family, Art Museums, watch movies

Last read

Becoming a better you by Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am on a religious journey , I have a long way to go but I try to pray each day and go to church. Being closer to God means a lot to me. the fact that HE is in my life makes it more enjoyable.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference