Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Tewksbury, MA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Your knight ...

In his own words

I'm an outgoing guy who likes the Pats, new restaurants, and the outdoors. I am looking for a special woman that loves life and stays active. I played drums and sang in a band i started in San Francisco for the past five years before moving to Mass. I am talking to a few local bands to be their singer or drummer or both. I can't wait to start playing again. I spent 20 years in California working on my career. Now that i have what i want professionally, I returned to Boston this year. I'd like to meet my other half. I'm happy and ready for a long term relationship. I'm looking for someone to explore the area's hot spots, go out to a nice restaurant or stay home and cook or get takeout and watch movies. I grew up in a large family and remain close with them. I miss those days of family dinners every night and endless birthdays. We went on vacations together, all 10 of us. We used to prank each other a lot. We fought a ton but it was all good. We would play baseball, kick ball, football,etc... My friends would describe me as thoughtful, independent, driven, hilarious, thoughtful, outspoken, caring, fit and memorable. You should have a good sense of humor and be able to laugh at yourself. Sometimes I like to goof off and have a good time, but I know when to be serious. All you need to do is reply and find out for yourself. I was raised by a loving Mom and serious Father. I exercise 5 x a week to stay fit. I can cook well but would love to do it for someone else too. My favorite dish is halibut with capers and lemon with rice pilaf

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm so close to getting a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fenway, the North End, Vegas, Mexico, New Orleans, Miami, LA, San Francisco, Chicago, Europe, New York, Napa Valley, White Mountains


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Movies: Casablanca, the Notebook, The Departed, Planes, Trains and Automobiles Tosh.0, 30 Rock, the Office, SNL, Kitchen Nightmares, Jersey Shore Johnny Cash, Foo Fighters, Black Keys, Van Morrison, Cars, Alicia Keys, Rihanna, J Lo, U2

For fun

I like to cook, joke around, do impressions, play drums, play golf, drag races, road trips to the beach, trivia, the mountains, trying out of the way joints and hot spots for fun and romance, live music.

Last read

The Secret, Steve Jobs: Man Who Changed the World, Men's Health; Clapton:an autobiography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Software staffing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I went to UMass Lowell for my undergrad