Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Barnegat, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I smell good too!

In his own words

I'm respectful, genuine, gentle, and understanding. I'm just a nice guy looking to find someone who combined with me creates a spark! I would expect someone with the same qualities... I like a passionate woman who knows how to show a man love... you will get just as much back in return! I'm an outgoing fun guy who is easy to talk to and knows how to have fun. I've been told that i'm extremely easy to talk to and I actually listen! I enjoy traveling, weekend trips, driving to find something fun and cool... I also enjoy floating on the boat down at the beach. I take pride in the fact that I haven't settled... I know what i'm after with my partner which will result in a long, exciting, and honest relationship! I enjoy making the most out of friendships and cultivating them to the fullest... Enjoying the outdoors, anything fun outside and active is great! I live on the water, and it's a big thing for me to enjoy nature... whether with my partner or without. My hobbies are off roading, shooting, hunting, snowboarding, fitness, fishing, and anything outdoors... I really mean that... ANYTHING outdoors. If you're interested, I would love to teach a woman in my life who to shoot... Just looking for someone special to share a life with! Not too much to ask right? If you're a nice, passionate, exciting, caring woman and are after a great man... please do not hesitate to send a wink or message and get to know me a little more, ask anything! Thanks for looking! If you've made it this far, I do have two beautiful girls, but dont let that sway you, I have a lot of support of my family and I have a very flexible schedule with work... You wont be disappointed in what I have to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Range - Ft Dix - Any Kareoke bar (didnt spell right) A local sandbar reachable by boat with my lawn chair and cooler, Captains Inn, Doyles, San Diego, Key West, England, Yosimite, and of course NYC.


Cabrini College, Radnor, PA

Favorite things

Anything 90's era, Pearl Jam, Nirvana, STP... I'm a fan of all music. Love my Netflix account... House of Cards is by far my favorite show! Revenge, Lizard Lick, Reality, Duck Dynasty, and Deadliest Catch are some to name a few.

For fun

Some of my favorite activities are involving being outside, whether it be fishing, walking in a local park, or just enjoying the sunset dockside on a lawn chair with friends down the beach... a nice glass of wine and sushi sounds great too!

Last read

The 5 Love Languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Regional Sales Manager for a global manufacturer of high definition cameras, software, and security analytics.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Non Denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral