Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sun Goddess in search of Beach Buddy

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a softie. I'd like to think I'm kind-hearted and open-minded. I believe in focusing on the positive -- the cup is half full type of thinking. When people first notice me, they comment on my smile. I guess I grin a lot. Sometimes a memory, a humorous thought passing thru my mind, or the sight of a dear friend brings a smile to my face. Looking for someone with whom to share new experiences. Someone who doesn't mind being silly every once in a while. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and can actually hold a conversation. Someone who can go from jeans and Timberlands to a Tuxedo and Prada comfortably. I LOVE basketball and soccer (go Brazil). Enjoy pro football as well. I'm a Raider fan. Love the beach but swim like a rock. No reply!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

I had a wonderful cat named Precious. She was a Blue Tip Himalayan. Absolutely beautiful. Precious was 15 years old and, due to terminal illness, had to be put down. Still grieving, but would like another cat in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I believe I've visited close to 30 countries and I'm eager to see more. My favorite destinations are Dubai, Singapore, London, and Nice. My next trip will be to Jordan to visit friends.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Favorite music: I have everything from Vivaldi to Trey Songz on my iPod. Favorite TV shows: Big Bang Theory, White Collar, Burn Notice, and Inside the Actors Studio. Favorite Food: Indian, Thai, and Spanish. The spicier the better!

For fun

Free time? Is there such a thing? I love to discover new restaurants, art galleries, etc. with friends. I enjoy movies (foreign ones are my favorite), sporting events (except baseball), concerts (all genres of music) and just spending time with me.

Last read

James Patterson and Catherine Coulter are a couple of my favorite authors. Poetry by Niki Giovanni and also a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt. A mix of Black, White, and Native American. I dislike being labeled as one ethnicity, when all make me the person I am.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral