Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | South Jordan, UT, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 100 miles of Riverton, UT

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I'll tell you later
Guys are like flies, sometimes you have to swat them!

In his own words

I am a simple guy. I love to enjoy the experience of cooking with “my match.” I love to run a “Clean Life.” I adore children, they keep us young! I’m patient. I’m grown up. I don’t like a “High Drama Life.” I know what I need in my life, and it’s a family. I've spent the last 25 years or so away from religion, and I have found out that I need it in my life; it makes me strive to be a better man. I am going through what has proven to be a lengthy divorce (my second). So, perhaps the third attempt... They say, "The third time is a charm!" To whom ever I settle down with, our life and family will be everything to me. Regarding my spouse… If you’re young, let's have a baby or two; if you’re not up for any more, because you've already been through the diaper stage for the last time that’s cool too. I’m a family guy. I’m looking to be that missing link for baseball, football, school, cooking, cleaning, and making sure that the family is living to a high standard. You probably won’t find a “catch” like me often. I am not introvert, I am outgoing and very personable; however, I am also very respectful of what’s going on in your life, as such, I won’t interrupt. If you’d like to reach out to me, I’ll gladly respond. I found my last wife here (on, that relationship lasted 8 years - I'm hoping for a lot more duration on this go-round~! There were some fundamental problems in our relationship that didn’t allow it to stand the test of time. As such I spent a significant amount time studying why (i.e. Human/animal behavior/Psychology/Physiological behavior/and human temperament). That studying has been paramount in making me a better person; a better husband and hopefully someday a father. I have a lot to offer, I’m a very funny guy, firm only when I have to be, embracing always, one with a true heart. I’m NOT here to find a weekend shag. I’m looking for a soul mate. So, here’s a guy who is well educated (6 figure income) is family oriented, wants to lead a simple life, who cooks, cleans, enjoys studying with kids, and helping them grow whatever way they want (as long as it’s a good direction!) and most obviously is available!!! "Ice breakers" are always difficult to do online... So, please... If your are having a problem breaking the ice, just answer my favorite question... "If you were a candy, what candy would you be?" P.S. Frozen snickers is not good, because you're cold and nuts! j/k ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

I used to have 2 Akitas. In the divorce My dog chose to go with his Girl-Firend (his biotch! j/k ;). I'm a man, I can accept his love for her, over his love for me. Although it broke my heart. -- It's an an interesting story, ask me...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I moved back home from a short stay in California. So I'm back to my "Stompin' Grounds" I have way too many Hot spots here in UT! Af Caynon, Southern UT, our National Parks, trails up the canyons & mountains, lakes, great places for picnics.

Favorite things

Quiet peaceful moments. The sun. My family. Watching children play. Being a kid myself! long drives. Picnics. Listening to music. Laughing so hard it hurts! Fixing things. Sunrises & Sunsets. Watching police site people for 'texting while driving' ;)

For fun

I love the outdoors. I enjoy a great movie usually at home.. (to eliminate teens kicking the back of my seat, the never avoidable cell phone behind you, the ability to rewind and pause, etc!) I love to people watch! and love to play like a child!

Last read

Clifford the Big Red Dog (in 1st grade). I'm kidding. "The Richest Man In Babylon" by George S. Clason.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do a very weird line of business. I assist business with ERP software. This is the business software that makes their business run. I used to be a consultant, now days, I take on one company at a time - you know resolve only their problems.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I've been away from religion for 20 years. But through my divorce I've realized I need religion in my life; it makes me want to be a better man, husband and hopefully someday a good father.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
I got bored with college, I graduated second year calculus before high school graduation, in addition to a myriad of other advanced placement classes. I wore tired of dance, humanities, and PE, and just started my career.