Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I am looking for someone who has the same values as I do. Someone who is honest, faithful, can communicate and has a sense of humor.

In his own words

I am 42 yrs old guy , hard working , honest , loyal , liberal person . I love camping ,traveling and enjoying nature etc. . At this part of my life , I would like to be with a real woman who loves and likes to enjoy life , nature, by all means . , What I am looking for is honest , loyal, straight , funny , respectfull , faithfull , energetic. Alittle bit freak, romantic, joyfull, and love animals and nature. I have a dog so I am real dog lover . I like to spend time in nature , beach and climb to mountains. Time is important for me to share with a partner who has love and God in her heart . , I know what I want and hope my match too.. To share everyday of life in good sense of humor , that is most important thing in NY ...Live good , happy , healthy together with family , you are the most richest person in life ... quit pro quo .. Travelling, cooking I love it . I am looking for someone who has the same values as I do. Someone who is honest, faithful, can communicate and has a sense of humor. I am not into games or drama, I am a one woman man and would like the same. I am looking for my best friend, someone I will love, talk to and grow old with. Someone I can wake up to, spoil with kisses, and make up with after a disagreement. I believe in chemistry, let's take things one day at a time. All relationships take time and must have honesty and communication. GAMES or ONE NIGHT STAND or SEX AT FIRST , SECOND , THIRD DATEetc .....Don't work with me !!!! Srry better for you find others....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I love to shop for my dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I feel myself happy , quite and cool places

Favorite things

Fishing , going for a walk with my dog and playing with him , driving , reading

For fun

Go for a walk with my dog , shopping , travelling , camping discovering new places at the weekend . Live music.

Last read

Green Mile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Procurement -Wholesale -
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God - and I strongly believe in KARMA .
Languages: English, Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA-Business Administration & Economics English Literature International Banking