Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not proud of some of the things I've done in my past but I am proud of who I came out to be!

In his own words

What can I say about me? Let's start by saying that I'm 23 years old, and I am currently a senior at University of Baltimore, majoring in Applied Information Technology. Hopefully I will graduate in Spring 2014 if everything goes right. I also work for the federal government as a Contract Specialist. I have been doing that for 5 years, going on 6. Although it is not my career job, it still gives me experience until, one day I can finally achieve that dream job of working in the IT industry. For now, I"m just blessed that I have a job to keep me financially stable and blessed that I'm achieving a successful life. For my personality, I can say that I'm pretty much a reserved type of guy who is laid-back. I really don't go ALL out and party real hard. I'm mostly the chill type of dude. I can be sarcastic and serious at times but that doesn't mean I can't be humorous and have a fun time, lol. During my spare time, I like to go out, go shopping, hang with friends, watch movies, eat at restaurants, workout, drive, play video games...and that's about it that I can think of. I would like my match to understand me or is willing to understand me as a person. I had pretty bad experiences with dudes...maybe that's because they didn't take the time to get to know me, but hopefully one day, a man will notice me and understand me. I also like my match to be compassionate towards me and other people. It shows the other side of being a TRUE gentleman. I guess I can sum it ALL up in one word: A GENTLEMAN! Someone who is respectful, compassionate, humorous, generous, reliable, honest and kind. I would like a gentleman who has a lot going for themselves, like a career and/or job and is VERY independent! I also like a gentleman who knows how to keep up a good hygiene and knows how to dress. It really turns me on when a man knows how to carry themselves. That's basically all I have to say about me and who I'm looking for. If I think up more, I will most likely update this! Thanks for taking the time to read this!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog named Princess and she's a Lhasa Apso. She's been in the family for years, barking and chasing mice in the house. She is really a reliable and good dog!

Favorite hot spots

Lounges, Restaurants, The Mall, Downtown, Parks


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

My number favorite TV show is The Walking Dead. Gotta love me some Walking Dead!! Other shows that I like are Arthur, Sabrina The Teenage Witch, the 90's Nick Cartoons , Adventure Time, Regular Show. My favorite music are mostly Hip-Hop, R&B and Rock

For fun

I like to go out, go shopping, watch movies, hang with friends, play video games, listen to music, workout, drive and mostly chill

Last read

I don't like reading books unless its picture books, lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a student at University of Baltimore, majroing in IT. I also have an occupation, working for the federal government as a Contract Specialist. For my match, it wouldn't matter to me what kind of job he's is, as long its successful.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
For my match, religious and faith really isn't important to me as long as you believe in something. Besides, everyone is entitled to his or her own religious belief
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
As long as my match is striving for success, then that's all it matters