Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here to improve the odds of finding "The One

In his own words

[Edit] From the Midwest, have Midwestern values..Live on the Beach,travel all over the world...My favorite is Africa (gorilla tracking !!), my other favorites are italy (Lake Como and Capri (Limoncello)), So. America and SE Asia after that. I do spend a lot of time in China, and find it the most fascinating Country on this planet..very intelligent (does anyone say that they are dumb?) passionate, compassionate ("giving back" is very important to me..towards those in need and organized charity)) love to work hard, love to workout hard, and love to play harder! Honest, communicative, sensitive ...can even be emotional :) By the way, I have 8 God bad can I be? Dog rescuer.. I love sports...playing and attending games (have floor seats to Clippers and 50 yard line seats for Cleveland Browns) music and concerts... Sensual/sexual, affectionate (by the way, I'm a "giver" (Wink, Wink)),I've been told a great kisser...don't all women want to know this?), spiritual, have a great sense of humor, very athletic. Educationally, The Wharton School..Professionally, I am an entrepreneur,investor, and financier..I have companies in healthcare,entertainment, supercomputing,video gaming, mining, Blah, Blah,Blah........ok, I'm begining to even bore myself...I'm looking for my "soulmate" (Where have I heard that before?) I'm looking for something SLIGHTLY less than "perfection" (I know, "perfect for me")..but if we must, she is intelligent, beautiful, slim/slender or athletic build (alert: meaning she is slim/slender, but works out and as a result considers herself "athletic") , honest, has GREAT values, is 24-33 (no higher than 34..just trying to screen the over 40 crowd...age isn't "that" relevant; just dont want over 40 year old women emailing me and blowing up my inbox, which they still do! Which is why I don't put my age as over 40, which I am; my pics are all relatively current ),likes to workout, has a good sense of humor,compassionate,giving, etc....and she loves to have fun...and is fun!! P.S Similarly, I have been burned on this site. Please don't be offended if I ask you for your height and weight. You can't believe what people do in their profiles. Let's just say there is a significant difference between perception and reality here :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in LA, NY and London...So I have many "hot spots" all over the place....

For fun

With the right person, even doing "nothing" is fun !!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference