Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Van Nuys, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 15 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to think I'm smart, artistic, creative,...

In his own words

I like to think I'm smart, artistic, creative, a bit nerdy and complicated. I'm forever curious and find almost everything interesting. I live to learn something new. I tend to view the world in an intellectual/artistic way, noticing details and exploring them. I've traveled far and would love to travel more. Exploration is what it's all about. I like a good story (reading, film, television). Even better, a good story well told. I believe in independent and realistic thinking, as well as dreaming and escaping. I've been in a punk band, was a skater, a math wiz, a lighting designer, a USC film student, financial planner, and am currently a reality tv editor (I'm not a fan of reality tv btw), have also cut trailers and other marketing stuff. I feel that anything you do, you should try to do well. And also, be nice, considerate, and kind, all while having a sense of humor about it all. I treasure my dogs (a golden and a black mix). They are my family, so you must love happy dogs. I'm a bit of a news junkie and am savvy about how corporate America works. Don't get me started. I also try to live a zen lifestyle, trying to not take anything too seriously and living in the present. I'm not religious and I am a good and generous person. I care for my friends deeply and will do almost anything for them. It's hard to write about yourself, or "sell" yourself as you kind of need to do on this site. Just know I am honest and don't like to play games. It just gets annoying. I'm ready for something long term too. So, "Smart, sensual, and wise (and getting wiser) man looking for his match". Nuff said?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I know some pretty good restaurants around my area. If we're talking world wide Paris is in a league all its own.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are great films and anything that is smart and/or creative. I like anything involving talent, whatever form it takes.

For fun

Reading, dining with fun conversation, walks, good film/tv. I'm a free spirit and spontaneous, and like to find new fun things when I can. Art shows, excursions, whatever.

Last read

I'm always reading something new so this will change constantly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a TV editor, working mostly on reality shows (many top rated!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
USC Film School