Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Long Island City, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I steal Splenda

In her own words

I love a good wise-crack, and look for all opportunities to have a laugh. I try not to take myself nor things too seriously, as things usually have a way of working themselves out. I am down to earth, hard-working, and in general "Keeping it real." I want my life to always feel like an adventure, and a constant learning experience. I like cooking . . .definitively a foodie. Anything flaky / "puff-like" and Im in heaven. I'm also into running . . .Love parks; hiking in the woods, and the back-country. In general I like learning and work on improving myself. I tend to like a confident man . . .a bit chatty. . .someone who likes to laugh, maybe a bit quirky. . . adventurous . . . someone who marches to the beat of his own drum.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Though Im partial to dogs, I did have a cat once named Figaro. He was a Tuxedo cat . . .looked like he was going to the Opera . . .hence the name Figaro. I

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My current new favorite place is the West side Highway peer. Starting on W58th and going towards Riverside Park. It's an amazing run. . .the path is littered with giant art pieces. Also Love Union Square Park.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

The Daily Show; Breaking Bad; 30 Rock; TED; Jim Rohn; Christine LaGarde;; Eckart Tolle's "A new Earth"; Matt Long's "The Long run"; Immaculee Ilibagiza "Left to Tell"; Jon Ron's the Psychopath test (check out his TED presentation -- Hysterical.

For fun

I Love to get together with friends and watch some sort of Live music event. Writing is my passion; I just recently joined a writing workshop at the Magnet Theater. I intend to be the next Tina Fey :) I also enjoy cooking and running.

Last read

Probably the Daily Beast; BuzzFeed; Huffington Post; etc. . Don't know why (tough I think I get it from my grandfather) but I love to follow politics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV Post-Production Facility Ops.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
French / Norwegian . . .way, way somewhere in there.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more Spiritual, than religious.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral