Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined

In his own words

Ohhhh the hard part. Friends describe me as a outgoing, funny, genuine, accomplished, unreal nice, professional, open, trusting, and easy going but not to where it is a bad thing. Originally from Michigan I did my internship in 07' and then was hired back out here in 08' after graduating school. I am most proud of my education and travel. Was very fortunate to be able to travel the world and study in 12 countries along the way during Semester at Sea. Things that make me smile are great times with friends, unprecedented feats, Family Guy, witty humor, doing great in my career, making someone's day, my dog Holly Bear Buns, and of course accomplishing goals. I am really grateful for my friends and family beyond anything else in knowing I would not be who I am today without them. I think at this point I am ready to say that I would like to find a girl who is settled down but knows how to have a fun time (I am kind of out growing the out at the bars scene every night) nice, funny, genuine, can communicate well, has passion for life, loves travel, trusting, likes working towards goals and looks for respect and equality in their partner. Its really important for me to be with a girl who knows herself well enough to know what she wants (as much as anyone could as life is ever changing) and who is dependable. Preferably done with school (to better be on the same level) and someone who makes me better, not holds me back. I am sure I could write forever, but wheres the fun in getting to know eachother if you read all of it first? haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a soft coated wheaton terrier...she is basically a walking teddy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tough to choose but some favorites are Brazil, Vietnam, Hong Kong, Most of the Carribean, South Africa, Hawaii, India (Taj Mahal),Japan, Sydney and Hunter Valley Australia, Scotland, Central America, Southern Cal, NYC,


Saginaw Valley State University, University Center, MI

Favorite things

Lets leave these for convo....

For fun

Checking out new places to eat, pushing myself to do crazy things like sky dive, love boating, workingout, Netflix, accomplishing life goals, traveling, concerts, any live sporting event especially football and hockey, nights out with friends

Last read

The Tipping Point- Malcom Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Account Executive for Los Angeles division of a top 10 major 3PL firm.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Scottish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to SVSU where I attained my Bachelors of Arts degree. Studied abroad through the University of Pittsburgh Semester at Sea program and studied in 12 countries around the world. Did my internship with Coors Light distribution in 07'