Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 40 miles of Fredericksburg, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Workaholic, in need of a social life :)

In her own words

First and foremost I am a mother, so if there are any issues with that you should probably keep it moving. I am doing my best to balance my life with the possibility of love. I am currently working on my second business degree and I just received my Real Estate license to work with a developer in Spotsylvania County. Just turned 30 and I am very excited about what my 30's have in store for me. I am a Program Manager for the US Govt and fairly new to the Northern Virginia area. I hope to connect with new people, and make some new friends and connections. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy good music and the proof is in my very eclectic music collection! A few things about me, with no rhyme or reason :) - Music is a huge part of my life, it is so transcending! Some of my favorite artists are: Kanye, JayZ, Tupac, Adele, Alicia Keys, Wiz Khalifa, J. Cole, Trey Songz.. love, love 80s rock! - I have several tattoos- all very tasteful -Thai food is my favorite -I love, love to read! Most importantly, I am looking for a man who can take care of himself and is down to earth. I'd like someone who is motivated and will not settle for mediocrity. My ideal man would be "equally yoked". I am not looking to be a kept woman, I have my own and anything I want I can go get it. I would however, like to have a partner in life to share my life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Mexico, Canada, Florida, Vegas, NY


The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Favorite things

Thai food, movies, a good read. Spending time with friends and family. Traveling and experiencing new things.

For fun

I am a new fan of Baseball, so I love to catch a game. Go Nationals! :)

Last read

American Sniper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AAS in Business Administration and am currently finishing up my BS in International Business