Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The trouble with normal

In her own words

I'm new to this but excited to get out and meet new people. I've lived in Portland 6 years and love it here. About me: I work hard and put a lot into building my career. I'm still working on that whole work life balance thing - but it is a priority. I have a strong sense of adventure that comes from my upbringing and guides my future. I also have a strong sense of self and find confidence incredibly attractive. I don't take myself too seriously and need those moments to just be silly, let loose and relax (and sometimes need someone to remind me to do so). Outside of that I love good restaurants, wine, romance, game nights, reading, dancing, karaoke, travel, animals and great conversations... This all sounds cliche as I type it but I promise I'm better than this average response :). I've learned over the years that my passions don't need to be someone else's passions to make it work, but they do need to have passion. Drive, enthusiasm and a sense of humor are at the top of the list of what I would like in a good partner along with the ability to communicate openly and honestly without judgement. I am not interested in games. Chase is for children. I approach life with intensity and passion, so what you see is what you get. I'm straightforward and don't hold back - life's just too short. I am excited for the fun and spontaneity that comes with this next phase of my life, while finding someone to share it with. I'm a very open person and would rather not sell myself through a couple paragraphs, so I look forward to talking to you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love animals and the joy they can bring to someone's life. I have a cat named Flora who I recently got from the humane society. A dog is in the future for sure!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I live on the east side and will probably live here as long as I am in Portland. I love the shops, restaurants, bars and culture of Portland, especially the Mississippi, Alberta, Hawthorne and Sellwood areas.

Favorite things

As with most Portlanders, I am a foodie. I love trying to restaurants/bars and spend far too much money on eating out... Although I do attempt to cook from time to time. I also love hosting great get togethers and enjoy seeing others happy!

For fun

I like trying new things, visiting new places and taking on new adventures. Traveling is very important to me right now.

Last read

I love reading (personally and professionally) and am part of a monthly book club. I'm currently reading Casual Vacancy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Account Manager for a recruiting firm in Portland. It's a work hard/play hard environment with long hours and a tight knit group of people so the majority of my social network are my coworkers.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I studied sociology in college and would love to continue on towards my PhD someday.