Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 60 miles of Duquesne, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You may say I'm a dreamer... but I'm not the only one.

In her own words

Hands down, I have the best family and friends. They are incredible and awesome and time spent with them is not taken for granted. Of which, said time is incessantly often. I love the arts and creativity... My mind is always ticking. I work in Talent Aquisition for a Pittsburgh based company and it rocks. I have a strong educational background and believe in working hard and learning lots. I love so many things; some of which are my Blue and White Pit Bull, Lucy. She is a snugglebutt and the best dog. Ever. The Steelers, Panthers, Pens and Pirates... I bleed black and gold. I get just as much joy getting all dolled up, wearing stunning yet terribly uncomfortable shoes, as much as I love a jersey/yoga pants combo, watching a game. Music! I could not live without it! Live music is the best so I go to as many shows/concerts as possible. All things green... My favorite color, yes, but being green is important to me and the environment. And guacamole. I do love a good book... like an actual physical book, I kick it old school. And traveling... I want to see the world, new and old. I went hiking in the El Yunque Rain Forrest in Puerto Rico last year... it was fantastic being able to see nature at it's finest! I'm always planning my next trip. My list of places to go is epic. I enjoy regular trips to the thriving metropoli of New York City and DC to visit friends and family. I sometimes can't help myself and quote movies... #nerd. Cooking has never really been my thing, but I'm learning with success; it's all about trial and error. I recently did a 5K and can only hope to bang out a full blown marathon. Perhaps it sounds mildly silly, but height is kind of important to me as I am on the tall end of the spectrum. Education, trust and communication are number ones in my book, and running parallel to those is an awesome sense of humor. I am a genuine soul; traditional with a modern twist.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE NYC and DC, Georgetown specifically!


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Last read

The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a bit of a "hunky"... Polish, Slovak, Hungarian and Scotch-Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral