Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Amarell66

23 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an expressive, opinionated, spirited gal....

In her own words

I am an expressive, opinionated, spirited gal. I enjoy the simple pleasures of life with great enthusiasm. Old movies, burlesque, walks outside, bukowski, estate sales, food, wine, craft beer, and a nice cocktail (yes i do like to pretend I'm in mad men) are a few of the things I greatly enjoy. I guess you could say I'm a girly girl, but what's so wrong with that? As Marilyn Monroe said, "I don't mind living in a man's world, as long as I can be a woman in it." Things that I have low tolerance for is disrespect, selfishness, judgement, and avoidance. I am currently a nursing student, I am expected to graduate in may, I cannot wait! I am originally from the suburbs of Chicago. I picked up and moved to Texas 3 years ago, it's been quite the experience. I am looking for some form of a relationship. I'd like to get more active and do things in the area. My apartment is my little happy space, but I guess you could say I'm feeling a bit restless. If you have any questions or would like to talk more, feel free to contact me. I enjoy conversation much more than this "in your own words" box. My top 5 movies: Charade Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind The Graduate When Harry Met Sally Psycho My top 5 Bands/Musicians Modest Mouse Billie Holiday Sharon Van Etten Cold War Kids Lucius

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

I have a cat (rory) and a horse (zip). Rory is quite the jet setter and zip is a stubborn sweetheart. They are my fur children.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Pearl brewery, Alamo draft house, museum stretch of the river walk, I still have more to explore in San Antonio, and I would like to check out Austin too.

College

University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

lazy mornings in bed, breakfast for dinner, coffee, movies, music, stand-up, pin-up girls, old cartoons, silent films, burlesque, my horse, baking, and my old VHS tapes, my cat, my tiny apartment, reality TV, TV dramas, any TV for that matter.

For fun

I can make anything fun! One perk of being an only child: easily entertained.

Last read

Mountains of textbooks and oceans of power points, but on a serious note I really love bukowski, I know its somewhat dark and cynical, but there is something so satisfying about his work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a nursing student, its hard to find balance between school and a social life, but I am quite determined to find it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish, Irish, and English....so basically I am the whitest person you'll ever meet. But I like this quality it makes me stand out.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral