Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I used to be addicted to soap. But, I'm clean now.

In his own words

Here's the type of woman Id enjoy meeting, hopefully that's you. But it can only be one of you at a time. Also, as a disclaimer, at times I like to grow a beard. That doesn't mean you can, too. I know, it's a double standard. - Working out is a very big piece of my life. I'd like someone who stays active, if possible. Doesn't mean you have to be 'athletic and toned' by any means...but it's nice if we have a mutual interest that we can share and spend time doing. - Money means very, very little to me when it comes to a potential partner. As long as you love what you do, and you put forth the highest level of ambition each day, then that is what I consider attractive, career-wise. If your profile has a salary requirement, but you don't list your salary range, then there is a high probability it won't work out. - You like to, or will be willing to, embark into abstract activities. I enjoy photography. But, I'd be totally into learning more about art, or whatever. And no, I won't take pictures of you and your family on Easter wearing bonnets, I'm just not that kind of guy. - I love football and baseball. But, I don't expect you to, to the extent that I do. I'm totally open to finding a common ground to do things that you enjoy, as long as we make time for me to scream at the tv during games. Like, low decibel screams, nothing that will rupture your eardrum. - I think traveling is totally rad and would love to do more of it. That's great if you do, too. However, if that is the only or predominant thing you list as a hobby, probably not going to work out. That can't be the selling point for you, or any relationship. I'm sure there are other, great things about yourself that you should highlight! - If we don't hit it off, nothing wrong with gaining a friend out of it (or not). However, if you are solely looking for a friend or "buddy," not over any of your prior relationships or literally 24 hours out of your last relationship, let's not waste each other's time. I already know one thing about you. I know you love to travel, right? Here's a Cliff Notes version of me, in run on sentence form: I work in finance. Unfortunately, my job requires the use of calculators from time to time; so, if you aren't able to handle that, you're disqualified (just kidding). I travel quite a bit for my job to LA. I love lifting weights, and would enjoy if you liked the gym, too....but can accept if you don't. I'm completely normal and fun....but I'll let you decide that - but if you say I'm not, you're wrong. 80's music is my favorite genre, but I listen to and enjoy anything, absent country.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall bars, the Tabernacle for shows


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

80s music, the gym, any blueberry flavor based food

For fun

Big fan of baseball. You have to be accepting of that (ill trade something off if not). Looking up new, random words in the dictionary.

Last read

The Economist, Maxim



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Ops
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My background is 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but I'm not one for shoving religion down anyone's throat
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral