Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 3 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to have butterflies in my stomach, just by the thought of our date, are you up for the challenge?

In her own words

I am a passionate person, I love my job, I work hard at it, not afraid to put extra hours in to get things done, as part of my job I get the chance to hang out with intelligent people who are drama free and I love it. I am new in New York City, but because I am naturally curious I am trying new things to become a "local" I recently joined a tango class program, it is really fun and I laugh a lot while practicing with others, I don't take myself too seriously. I believe in the old fashion of falling in love, meeting in person, laughing, doing things together to understand what the other like or dislike, flirting, building attraction, so this website is more like a way of finding people with whom i may try those things i just talked about and see if there is a connection between us and take it from there. Again, so many of my friends tried match and had good results that I thought, oh well, why not! If you are still reading,... (I understand that people don't read passed the 3rd line...) anyway, so I moved from London where I spent the past 3 years but I am french, I love traveling but for me there is nothing better than hanging out with my family back in France, I adore my brother, my sister we get along so well. My mom is a fabulous cook and I take her meal with a glass of rose eating in the terrace any time. I have a big family and we are extremely close and even I am physically far away, we are still super close. I value my friendships and would do anything to protect the people I care about, probably a maternal side that I have coming from the fact that I am the oldest of 3 kids and the second oldest from 11 cousins. I don't consider myself as complicated, I have values (I like good things, pretty things and sometimes fancy things), but I think there is enough problems out there in the world, I tend to have a drama free life, avoid conflicts as much as possible, be in good terms with all I care about and I am most importantly looking for the same from my partner. I want to find someone I can enjoy life with, from a nice movie to a fancy diner and anything in between. I just want someone to go back to at night and say "My day was awful, but now that I see you it's all better". Feel free to contact me if you relate in some ways to what I just said :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

Vanilla, I love vanilla! Experience new things... I am taking a tango class tomorrow, I love to cook new recipes (even if I am not a chef), love baking that's fun. Having kids around me, I am officially godmother for the 3rd time :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree