Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area, looking for my Southern Gentleman.

In her own words

I am new to the whole online dating thing. So a little about me, I just moved to the area from Maine. I wanted to be closer to family and get away from the cold weather. I love being outside and being active. I just joined a local gym to get more physically fit. Someone who likes to be active would be a plus. I love being with family and friends, I love to cook and bake. I will try almost anything once. Traveling is a big part of who I am and what I like to do. Experiencing new cultures and places is amazing to me. I am a very positive, friendly, outgoing, confident but I'm not one of those bitchy girls who thinks they are all that. I have worked hard becoming the person I have today and I will not let anyone take that away from me. I am not super skinny but I'm not fat, I have curves and try to embrace it I have worked hard on loosing the weight I have and continue to do so. I am a very caring person who would do anything for my friends and family. I love children and animals, I can handle pretty much any situation that I am put into. I have goals and I am a hard worker. At 18 I was approached to work at a pharmacy and since then I have moved up within that company every year. I have always acted a lot older than I actually am, due to the fact I know what I want in life. Some nights I like to stay in watch a movie and snuggle on the couch, then other nights I like to go out and try a new restaurant or see a live band. I would love to find someone who I could settle down with at some point and share my life with. I love children so it's okay if you have children. If you love to have a good time, laugh, smile, travel, isn't too serious all the time and shares some of the same interests that I do please message me : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old lab mix named Chloe and she is my life. I love being around her.

Favorite hot spots

I do not know of many places around me yet...

Favorite things

I love to cook and bake, be outdoors, explore new things, walking and playing with my dog, shopping, going to new hot spots, staying in to watch a movie, love the beach, love to travel and expierence new cultures.

For fun

I love trying new restaurants, check out new bands, dance, Being outdoors, walking, hiking. Going to the movies, going to the beach, hang out with my friends and family specially my nieces and nephew who I miss like crazy.

Last read

Fifty shades of grey, Cosmo magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference