Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The essence of pleasure is spontaneity

In her own words

I would describe myself as being easy going. I'm someone who enjoys the little things in life whether its going to the beach on a beautiful day or taking a drive to the Keys for the day. I have a great group of friends that I've been close with since high school and usually I'm hanging out at someones house or going to a bar on the weekend. I've always lived in South Florida, so I enjoy what it has to offer, but I wouldn't consider myself a 'Miami Girl.' Listening to music and going to hear live music is my absolute favorite thing to do. Letting loose, dancing and enjoying concerts is incredible to me. I enjoy going to bars over clubs, but I can also be a homebody and love cooking dinner and watching a good movie at home. My whole family lives in South Florida, so I usually visit them a couple times a month. Half of my family is Italian, so family dinners are always a good time. I have a much younger brother and sister that I love to death, but I grew up as an only child. I graduated from the University of Miami a couple of years ago (GO CANES!) and I'm currently working in Miami and love what I do. Honestly, I'm looking for someone that is fun to be around and that has a sense of humor. I can definitely be a bit sarcastic at times, so its important to me to find someone that is funny and can dish it out and take it at the same time. Its important to not take yourself seriously all the time. I'm not looking for someone exactly like me, but someone that compliments me and motivates me to be a better person. I do think its important to have similar interests and values. I love making people happy and seeing a smile on their face. If you want to know more, feel free to message me :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy thats a lab mix that I adopted last year.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenland, Europe, Hawaii, NYC, California, Alaska

Favorite things

I listen to everything, Damian Marley, Tom Petty, Walk the Moon, Stevie Wonder, Mumford Sons, Phoenix. I love music festivals and went to Bonnaroo for the past 2 years. I also love all types of food, but my favorites are Italian and Thai

For fun

I like to mostly hang out with friends and go to the beach/pool. It's football season, so I'll definitely be going to some Canes games as well. I'm very easy going and down for anything really.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral