Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Hicksville, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Things may come to those who wait but only the things left by those who hustle.

In her own words

My names Amanda I'm a single driven independent spitfire. I am extremely passionate when it comes to something I believe in. I'm hardworking and truly enjoy my career and intend on moving up the ranks. I love to laugh and am extremely sarcastic. Im very traditional And believe it's important to have a strong healthy relationship with your family. I'm one of three children who grew up with a set of divorced parents. Following their divorce I packed up and pursued my college education in Tampa Florida. I spent five years both working and earning two bachelor degrees. After college I relocated back to New York and am currently employed in the insurance industry. I've been in long term relationships along the way which unfortunately did not lead to anything more. With that being said I learned from each and grew along the way. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who is not afraid or too busy to put in an effort and their whole heart. I'm a genuine good person with a big heart that my body size doesn't quite give me credit for. I'm a first time user of an online dating site but have many friends that were successful in finding a long term healthy relationship. If you read my description and are a kind hearted open minded individual who is searching for "their one." Feel free to reach out. If you're not looking for anything serious thank you but no thank you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an 8 year old teacup Yorkshire terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida. California. Europe. Hawaii.


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music rap to alternative rock. Tv shows: Dexter Californication, entourage, ray donovan, homeland and True Blood. As for food I love to cook and bake all types of cuisines. I'm truly easy going and willing to try anything.

For fun

Family. Friends. Traveling. Reading. All types of movies ones that challenge me to think in particular. Any sort of museums. Socializing. Being creative. Running and exercising. Cooking. Baking.

Last read

Devil in the white city



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal realm of the Insurance industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Greek orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Two bachelors. Do you want fries with that? Had all intentions of pursuing a legal degree got in to all the schools and realized its not the career it once was and I don't want a mortgage of a student loan payment by 30.