Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Solid character, shared values and goals, passion for living and loving authentically... love, fun, and adventure will follow!

In her own words

I am a growth-oriented person with a passion for living out my full potential - and enjoy encouraging others to do the same! As an analytical and creative woman, I enjoy being cerebral, imaginative, and spontaneous. I find things to celebrate daily and enjoy being with people who naturally gravitate towards gratitude! In addition, these qualities turn me on: authenticity, love, truth, playfulness, warmth, empathy, patience, kindness, tenderness, humility, consistency, freedom of choice, healthy boundaries, an interest in seeing needs met, openness, flexibility, forgiveness, compassion, sincerity, honesty, attention and affection, laughter, optimistic attitude, passion for living, and desire to grow. Sharing a LOVE of music, a strong spiritual disposition, and a desire to make the world a better place is paramount! Laughter... yes, please! More about me? I am an ENFP. My first lover was a violin; our romance is SOLID and ongoing. I have a 'dream book' - and I enjoy making my dreams come true. I enjoy lots of physical activity. I highly value authenticity. I am confident and competent. I enjoy being silly and invite others to be as well. I strive to take excellent care of my body, mind and spirit. I am energetic and laugh often. I am curious and love learning new things. I love children. I am artistic and like making life beautiful (from decorating food to planning a vacation) - I also play guitar and sing. I believe in the power of words - and using mine to lift others up. I enjoy alone time. I tend to make friends very easily :) I am a scuba diver. I believe in celebrating the successes of others. I have a Vitamix and I'm not afraid to use it (every day). I am socially well versed and feel comfortable in almost any crowd (except maybe at NASCAR or Hooters) I am a veteran. I travel often and enjoy variety in my life. I smile by default. I enjoy public speaking. I am physically affectionate. I believe in mutualistic, co-creative relationships.... the most important: mine with God. Some of my weaknesses include: spelling, sense of direction, spacial reasoning, and investing in relationships that by design were likely to fail. (Eeeeek) Square peg in round hole! I've lost interest in doing that so... I am looking specifically for a man who loves music, has a heart to share his personal gifts, is driven and enjoys accomplishing his personal goals, welcomes and reciprocates physical affection, is committed to honesty and integrity, sees and experiences life as an adventure, enjoys culture (art, community, etc), is a solid communicator - able to identify and share his feelings with ease, has an incredible wit and sense of humor, is spiritually inclined, enjoys traveling, is intellectual and creative, is inherently curious and appreciates a strong, high-achieving woman.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Italy, Kauai... the list goes on!

Favorite things

I like folk, jazz, Motown, classical, and world music (most everything with exception to punk and hard rock). I love veggies, fish, dark chocolate, and the occasional glass of wine! I enjoy finding fun ways of turning everyday life into 'play'.

For fun

I am a musician and enjoy performing and attending live concerts! I create adventures (large and small), visit art galleries, attend community events (charity / cultural / food & wine), travel and 'play' outside as much as possible.

Last read

I traditionally am reading several books at once - spiritual books, communication, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have my Masters in Public Health and work as a contract researcher with PTSD and chronic pain in the military and veteran population. However, my time is dedicated most to improving humanitarian aid through Rotary International! I love what I do!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am committed to pursuing peace, love and abundance ... living a life of gratitude.
Languages: English, Spanish, Swedish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral