Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your new Partner-In-Crime!

In her own words

Well hello! You’re probably wondering why this beautiful, smart, and confident lady is on Match! Lucky for you I’ve decided to join to find a man with an amazing sense of humor, unparalleled intelligence, and startling confidence. Work and graduate school has me pretty busy, and when I have some down time I normally like to relax at home, or catch up with family and friends. I have a great network of friends and family and I am very close with them. I keep things pretty consistent. There are certain things I love and stick to, but am always open to try new stuff, except eating seafood, drinking soda, and playing with bugs. I am a smart chick, but horrible speller. I love to cook, but rarely have the time. My dad taught me how to parallel park a manual transmission car in rush hour traffic and wouldn't let me leave until it was perfect! Needless to say I can pretty much drive anything and am amazing at it! I love to travel, or more specifically cruise. Tropical places are wonderful, but I think my favorite place is the world is Monaco. I appreciate nice things and have worked very hard for everything I have and have accomplished. An ideal man would be passionate, intelligent, funny, tall guy! I’m looking for a man who is serious about work, but can be fun and silly outside of it. He needs to value his family, faith, like to try new things, and enjoy being a couch potato all in one. If you can make me laugh, don’t have kids, and are not married, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the cutest and sweetest dog ever! He is a Beagle / Pointer mix and I love him!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico is my home away from home! I try to go once a year. Miami can be fun for a day or so :) I also like to spend time at the sculpture garden, Eastern Market, Adams Morgan or U St on a nice day.

Favorite things

Dessert, family, friends, nice days, the ocean, pasta, dancing silly, eating out, movies, music, performing arts.

For fun

I love to go to the movies! Its a huge part of my family dynamic.

Last read

Grad school books. I love to read but don't have time for fun things while in school. Some of my favorite books are Unbroken, The Glass Castle, and Tuesdays with Morrie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job! I am in school getting my masters...
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mixed, my mom was raised in California and my dad was born and raised in the Bronx.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me. I go to church every Sunday!
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral