Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wait...what was all that one in a million talk?

In her own words

I work too much so I can play more. I love my friends and put my family on a whole other level. I'm an East Coast girl who loves to laugh and will often be referred to as "too nice". Life is too short not to be. I am looking for someone to be active and laugh with. Don't take anything too seriously. I don't put a timeline on my life but I am looking for someone who is interested in more than a few dates.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I grew up with a house full of pets. Birds, dogs, rabbits, hamsters... My sisters and I were known to catch a snake or frog every once in awhile and keep them until they escaped. I would have a dog now if I were home more.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Both of my jobs are downtown so I usually end up there for beverages. I prefer a dive bar or something casual. I try and stay far away from nightclubs unless I'm working (Bartend).


La Roche College, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I crave Pho once a week and you can't go wrong with Brunch. My pandora stations are usually something like Ray LaMontagne, Florence, or Mumford. I don't have cable but I'm always down for a movie. Comedy or Action.

For fun

I work a lot so when I do get time I am either hanging out with my friends, or doing something outside. I enjoy hiking and running. I love live shows, anything really. I am clumsy but love to be active. To decompress I like a good book or Documentary

Last read

I love to read. I usually am reading a couple of books at a time. Fiction and something educational...My favorite authors are Chuck Palahniuk, Christopher Moore, and Tom Robbins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up without a religion. I am a spiritual person with morals and values. I do not judge anyone for their religious beliefs and am very opened minded to all ideologies
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree