Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Trying to sell yourself is harder than I thought!! Must be the modest side of me. With that said, I'll write about what I want, like and do and you can form your own opinion. Looking for someone who shares the similar present goals and even future endeavors. Looking for a best friend, partner, companion - all wrapped in one! Someone to enjoy activities with - simple things such as going out to eat - seeing a movie, concert, show - spending time outdoors hiking, skiing, running, bicycling, vacations, weekend trips and much more. Waiting for someone spontaneous - ready to get up and go on a whim! Ready for someone curious to try new things - adventurous and outgoing. Loves to laugh and have fun, so I need someone willing to partake in my merriment! Someone to laugh at my jokes as well appreciate my quirkiness and sense of humor - and of course, you gotta make me laugh! Ready for a partner, someone one to stand beside, to share all aspects of life, mine and “yours”. Looking for someone ambitious and someone willing to enjoy all that life has to offer, together! Because of course, two is always better than one. For fun: I'm very multifaceted when it comes to what I do with my free time and the type of activities I enjoy. Depending on the day, you could find me simply relaxing at home - laying around watching movies, reading, spending quality time with family and friends or out enjoying the weather by walking my dog - taking her to dog parks, hiking, running - I enjoy doing many local races. I enjoy dining, trying new restaurants and different cuisines as well as different bars, pubs and lounges in the area. I love live bands, concerts, shows/plays and going to the movie theatre. I like to drive around aimlessly - view the scenery - escape for a while. I like learning new things - museums and art every once in awhile as well sporting events of all sorts. Of course, like most females I enjoy shopping and pampering myself every so often, but that can be fun too! I love to travel - even if its just for a weekend. I like to see new cities and explore new places. I am not afraid to be adventurous. I like to ski and bike ride along with many other physical activities. I try to stay in shape by going to the gym and running. I am always up for some new motivation and would try other routines/exercises. Although I’ve never done it, Id like to try skydiving! -Looking for someone able and willing! I’m sure I’ve missed some things, but all and all, I like to have fun. -whether its indoors or outdoors, simple or complex - I’m up for a challenge, ready to try new things or even enjoy the norm!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Zoey. She's been rescued! -Comes with a great story!

Political views

Middle of the Road


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral