Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No idea what to put here, but am always willing to answer questions.

In her own words

I'm kinda spastic and forgetful at times, but extremely loyal. I can be loud and sarcastic, but w/ no real intention to cause others harm. I'm a self-admitted dork, not the zoe de-what'shername kind, but the watches anime and does computer/board gaming and things of that nature.I can be really playful with the right people. My family is hugely important to me. They've helped me become who I am and are a major part of my life. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh, and who's willing to take a relationship slow. I'm not the type of girl to dive headfirst into a relationship. I just want someone I can spend time w/ and who I'm comfortable w/. Honestly I don't have a whole lotta criteria, I think it just kinda matters on whether we click or not. I realize I'm no good at these description things, but shoot me a message and I'm willing to answer any questions you may have.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Slick Willies, Ceramic Lodge, Mavericks, Parks, but I'm really open for anything


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Reading, Game of Thrones, Firefly, Aion, Final Fantasy, shooting pool, and anything involving being w/ my friends

For fun

I'm open to trying most things for fun. For the most post, I like to do anything w/ friends. I've spent a lot of time shooting pool, but I also like various forms of gaming, painting ceramics, playing softball, reading, and just relaxing in general.

Last read

The Bone Doll



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Tech Support for TWC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference