Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loyal, sweet, adventurous, and funny.

In her own words

About me: I am a fun loving, genuinely happy and sincere person and am looking for the same in someone else. I love to smile and laugh and believe in bringing my own sunshine wherever I go. My friends and family are very important to me. I think that at the end of the day it's the little things that count and the people closest to you who really matter most. I am not a big drinker or partyer, so going out and meeting men at a bar isn't something I am into. I would love to find someone who is fun loving and likes to have a good time but also who I can relate to and have intellectual conversations with. I am not very interested in being with someone who is not a physically active person and who does not take care of themselves and their body. I am passionate about all things health and fitness related, and I love to practice and teach yoga. It is something that I love to share with anyone who is interested. By nature I am an organized person, but I also consider myself a free spirit who enjoys being adventurous and spontaneous. I love to try new things and get outside of my comfort zone - it's good for you ;) I love to travel and believe life is short so we may as well enjoy it while we have the time. I am also a spiritual person, I was raised catholic and am not very into organized religion but I have a belief about what were all doing here, I would like to find someone who is similar in that respect, I don't want to have to convince someone that there is much more to life than what we see here. I moved here about 9 months ago from Connecticut to be closer to my family. I am still pretty new to Florida, and I know there is so much here to explore and discover, and I would love to find that special person to share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is so much to see and do in Florida, I want to try it all :)

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, being outside at a park or lake, enjoying nature, I love being on the water and by the ocean, downtown orlando, park ave in winter park, getting dressed up and going out, relaxing nights at home

Last read

Meditations from the Mat by Rolf Gates. I enjoy reading anything that makes me think, question, or re-affirm what I already know and believe to be true. I like to read about holistic healing through foods and herbs, and believe food is medicine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am german, french canadian, and irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral