Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Never let anyone dull your sparkle*

In her own words

I come from a big Italian family. That said, family values are something I hold near and dear to my heart. My girlfriends are my soul mates. I love to laugh and be silly. I admire honesty and integrity. I'm not perfect, I've made mistakes, and I'm not looking for someone who is (or thinks they are) either. Just someone who can learn from the past and can treat me the same way I'll treat them. In the end, I believe everyone becomes their best self through living and learning with someone who can make them smile everyday. What makes me special... being independent, having a great sense of balance between work and play, being honest (I cherish that the most and want only that), family-values, passion, adventure, flexibility, ambition, and giving back to others (no matter how big or small) with no hidden agendas. I love learning new things, anything really... and I'll probably ask a lot of questions. I'm definitely not one afraid of taking a risk, endeavoring a fun adventure, or trying something out of my comfort zone. I enjoy the excitement and experience of it all. I believe that a good life is when you assume nothing, do more, need less, smile often, laugh a lot, and realize how blessed you are. It's about being present in each moment and compassionate towards others. I'm not looking for games. I want to meet someone who is genuine and appreciates life, the people they have in it, and the experiences they have encountered, as much as I do. I want someone who challenges me to be my very best self, as I can promise to do the same for them. I have a lot of energy and want someone who can keep up with that.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Cafes, Sporting Arenas, Wine Bars, Stuy Town,


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Interests: Going out, Writing, Yoga, Vacations/Sight Seeing, Sports, Shopping Music: I enjoy all genre's of music Food: Italian and Sushi TV: Scandal, Revenge, Homeland, Grey's Anatomy, Entourage, Housewives, True Blood, NCIS Marathons, The Voice

For fun

Seeing family. Hanging out with my girlfriends. Exploring this City. Trying new things. Staying Active. Sports. Shopping. TV. Writing. Design and Photography. Pinterest. Travel. Going out. Dancing. Meeting new people.

Last read

Blink by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
ESPN - Marketing/Events Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Native American Indian, Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral