Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a GOOD MAN who is looking for a GOOD WOMAN! I know you're out there....

In her own words

I was born and raised in the DFW area, and can't imagine not being a true southern girl! I have big brown eyes and long dark hair. However, I love hats and wear it back in a ponytail a lot for work. I've been in the dental field pretty much my whole life! I come from a dental family, so it's in my blood! I am a pretty good mixture of city and country. I was lucky that growing up and still even today, my family has land and a ranch were I got to climb trees, catch critters, ride horses, 4 wheelers and fish! Yes, I will even bait my own hook AND take off the fish! Love being active but also need time to nest and relax. Happy with big or small crowds. I adore my family and my friends are like family to me. I have been blessed to have grown up with a strong faith and with parents who have loved me and taught me how to not only be a classy and proper woman, but very kind and fun! I'm looking for a good man. A man of God. One who will always have my back and know I will always have theirs. He needs to be honest, funny, and able to carry on an intelligent conversation. I want a true partner. I love a man in his element, wether it be playing/watching sports, at work, or playing with kids or animals. What ever brings you joy, brings me joy to see! I want someone who will "get me" and someone who makes me feel like I'm at HOME, no matter where we are. Each other's soft place to fall, each other's biggest cheerleader! I have nothing fake on my body, no tattoos, and the only thing pierced are my ears. To each their own! I don't mind if someone else does, just never been my thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have all "rescue" pets. 3yr old Mixed dog named Freddy, and 2 kittens Callie and O'Malley.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to think I can blend in to my surroundings, so I like trying new things, food and places. I am happy going out or staying home. Love the lake, bed and breakfast spots, Bass Hall, Downtown FW and Dallas.

Favorite things

Funny shows, Costco, travel, antiques, gardening, decorating, watching movies, learning new things and having new experiences.

For fun

I love finding live music and just hanging out low key. I enjoy fine food as much as a greasy burger. I like seeing new exhibits when they come through town. Enjoy going to sporting events. Cowboys, Rangers, Mavs and Stars games

Last read

I have a daily short devotional by my bed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mother's side: English, German/French Father's side: English, Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Just letting Him guide me on this journey of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral