Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta make me laugh

In her own words

Hi, I'm Amanda. I'm 23 and I just recently graduated with a BA in Acting, Dance, and Technical Theatre from Seton Hill University. I currently work as a performer at Walt Disney World. I just moved to Orlando from Pittsburgh. I love to laugh and have fun. I'm a very outgoing person. My closest friend said that I am strong, passionate, strong-willed, funny, and fun-loving. I want someone who will always make me laugh and surprise me. I'm a huge sports fan and I love the Pittsburgh Steelers, Penguins, Pirates, and the Phillies! I also follow the Arsenal Gunners who are part of the English Premier League. I just moved back from Rome, Italy. I spent a semester there studying Art History and having the time of my life. I love to travel. I love going out dancing with my girlfriends but I also love to stay in and relax in my sweatpants and glasses. I'm looking for a guy with a sense of humor above everything else. I need a guy who can keep up a conversation. When I'm not at work, I am usually with my puppy, Penny Lane or family in Port Richey. I'm obsessed with music and love to watch movies. If you want to know anything else, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a Puggle named Penny Lane who is a year and a half

Political views


Favorite things

I like most types of music but I love classic rock and pop. I'm big into comedies, romantic or not. I love Italian food but I love trying new things.

For fun

I like to have fun and hang out with friends or go dancing. I also enjoy just relaxing at home or watching a movie.

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey trilogy. Now I'm reading The Help. I'm an avid reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an entertainer at Walt Disney World
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, Sicilian, Irish, and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree